Nowadays, people can use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks.

Currently many people are able to utilize the internet to accomplish a numerous number of tasks in view of the fact that broadband internet services that could not have been imagined before. In my opinion, this is a large positive development and should be encouraged. First, electronic devices and online network are two inseparable things and both of them help with international or intercity communication. Especially due to covid-19 virus that has spread around the world this past 2 years which not allow people to have an intents physical contact with each other, we cannot visit public area such as school, office, mall, shopping centre, and many more. Since we should spend more time to stay at home, we have to use the internet to work, study, shop and other activities to full fil our needs and as a way for people to continue living their life. For illustration children have to study remotely using a laptop and phone cell, adults have to work by telecommuting, warehouse and store adapt and turn to an online shop and so on. To repeat in short, people nowadays can’t live without the internet since we use it for everything, Everyone can use the internet to complete innumerable tasks thanks to the modern internet that can solve difficult and unimaginable jobs on this world wide pandemic. According to my way of thinking we should try to develop the internet in a beneficial way.