talk about your favorite free time activity

In my point of view, life nowadays is so busy for people, especially for adults to have their own time, to enjoy their favorite activity. However, if we want, we can easily take a chance to do our favorite free time activity. I would like to discuss my favorite things: hanging out with my bestie. At first, to be honest, i’m a kind of outgoing person. i’m keen on going hour out with my friends at the weekends when I’m free for my entire work. The first thing we do in our trip is going around the city. our favorite place is West lake, we see the sunset in the late afternoon and chill at there. this time we forget all the struggles in our life, it helps me reduce stress and make me feel happy. secondly we often decide to go to the coffee shop. drinking coffee chatting is the way I enjoy my free time. I usually talk about our daily life, my past week: what I have done or my planner for the future what I’m going to do, … or just basic topic: relationship, friendship… my friend, Who always hear me help me go through the hard work. We give each other advice encourage and support us to be stronger. why it become my favorite activity? The main reason is I completely enjoy that time and I’m just be myself whenever I go with my bestie. Another reason is this activity make me feel relaxed comfortable and happiest than ever. I can confess all my feelings when I’m with her that’s why I love hanging out with friend and it is my favorite activity in my leisure time. in conclusion, there’s no way make me feel relax then going out with friends of the weekends. I know everyone have their own favorite activity. if somebody asked me what’s my favorite activity in my free time the answer would be hanging out with my best friends.