Government should invest more in science education rather than other subjects.

In this contemporary era, higher authorities ought to invest much funds in science education than other subjects. To recaptulate my opinion, then, I am strongly not agree with this point of view, as each subject have equal importance of their own, nextly, it leads to unemployment at some extent. To commence with the benefit of this approach to the country is that it enhance scientific technology and field, which is must in each area of the globe. To elaborate it, it increase the robotics, mechanics etcetera, as much as, they also deal with the convenience of the individuals of this period of time, because in nowadays all are depend upon new technological gadgets and medicine are also come from that field of science which we called medical stream, in simple words, our all the world are hovered around science. So, that is the reason that why government is spending in this particular area. Let's take an look in the demerits of this scheme of regime that is every subject have same essentiality as of others. To explain it, as we read different subjects in every class which contain another piece of Knowledge related to our life and cover distinctive aspects of life. For instance, in India all institutes teach types of languages and kind of subjects such as, Hindi, Punjabi, English, c++, Java etcetera. Thus, it can be said that all the subjects are needed in life, if there is which is used by us to calculate remuneration, as well as, in science there is one subject is physics in which maths plays an crucial role. Is there is any other point to strengthen my views? By all means, it is becoming a great cause of unemployment for collosal individuals. To explicate it, if there is only one subject is in demand, then, definitely, others subjects are dropped down by humanity, due to this, number of others region teachers loss their jobs, by this, economy of country may be decline. For example, if we are learn only one subject then what is about our dreams and interests? In Canada music school learners are get escalated and all the students consider to learn music, that is why, the economic condition of the nation is seen nose dive in the year 1860, is is said by survey experts and they also said teachers employment is also gone. Therefore, there is need of all the subjects not only one. In conclusion, policy makers should make their policy in the favour of all the subjects. Due to favouring only one subject plethora of teaching staff losses their career and according to me all subjects are vital and all are having crucial in there places.