Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

It is true that advertising is becoming increasingly widespread in many part of the world. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that it is a strong way to divert people for purchasing their product, I would have to support the idea that nowadays this marketing is available everywhere so that individuals do not care about the advertisement. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that advertisements contribute the vital position to convince us to purchase their companies items. One of the main reasons can be that when a company demonstrates their company's products advertisement via a popular celebrity who is saying that the product is sustainable, many people trust the advertise without judging the item because of their favourite celebrity. This means that the purchasers are forced to buy the product via the advertisement. Another factor might be that most of the advertising are aimed at children to buy things. Provided that a child sees toy's advertisement on TV screen, he will cry to take that toy which may result into the fact that the parents of that child were forced to buy this toy. Considering the fact that these types of marketing policies have become successful for selling their item. On the other hand, I agree with the point that in these days, people are more conscious about purchasing their products which are needed for them. firstly, I believe that people do not have any interest on advertising because they are bored to see advertisement. After watching advertisement of a specific item, an individual becomes exhausted which may result in the fact that the product of that advertising will not be sold. Secondly, I feel that the seller does not ensure the quality of a product which is presented the best product on advertising. To be more precise, once the product is bought, people can judge the quality of that product. As a result, people will think many times before purchasing a item from watching the advertisement. In conclusion, although advertising is playing significant role with buyers to purchase a product, I support the idea that the marketing policies no longer be acceptable for people to buy things.