Some parents think parents should attend child care courses to learn how to take care of their children. Do you agree?

A growing number of people think that they should take training in child nursing. I think married pairs could admit to such courses to nurture their offsprings effectively. Firstly, it will educate the people to serve enough care to their children. Especially, after the first birth of children, couples are naturally immature to provide ideal care and diet to the newborn. Therefore, attending a workshop or course on this subject will not only prepare them to uprear their future generation well but also reduce their mental tension as they will be aware of related issued through the participation. For instance, a survey reveals that the percentage of child death has been drastically reduced after the government of Bangladesh has introduced a free awareness program for the pregnant woman about newborn nursing. Consequently, it will ensure the long-term prosperity of a country. If parents educate themselves to grow-up their offsprings in an appropriate manner, it is likely that these kids will grow as a successful person in their adult life. Because, these youngsters will get proper nutrition, treatments and diet which will help them to have a healthy body and mind. Moreover, they might have better cognitive development in their childhood compared to others as they will be treated by their ancestors in gentle ways. In turn, the nation will have productive manpower in the future. For example, Japan is one of the highest GDP earned states because of its productive citizens who are habituated to follow healthy surviving style from early in their life. In conclusion, some individuals opine that attending baby uprearing training will be helpful for ensuring the ideal care of their child. I completely agree with the view considering the benefits of kids as well as the nation.