Buying Things On The Internet Such As Books, Air Tickets And Groceries Is Becoming More And More Popular |

Nowadays, the trend of online shopping is growing up extremely. As the internet become a one stop shop, people can purchase everything from books to air tickets. Buying things from the internet presents pros and cons. In my option, its benefits are much more significant than drawbacks. Most of the people these days are hectic with full schedules, so they have no time to buy things from stores. Moreover, lots of people don’t want to go outside because of diseases such as COVID-19. Thus, online shoping is a boon for them. With just a click, we can buy whatever we want. Besides, we need to stay at home and shippers will deliver goods at our doorstop. Online shopping provides the convenience for the Customers. For example, people can get easily air tickets or movie tickets from online booking without going in person. It elimates the need of physically visit to the shop to place the order. Therefore the online shops have comparatively low overhead costs and enable to sell their products at lower price than other virtual stores. Thus, people can get good quality items with cheap price. Another benefits is that internet serves unlimited choices. There are countless shopping websites on internet where we can compare and consider about the product’s prices, specifications, effects and extra features. So, we can purchase the best one. In addition to this, e-commerce can be crete many nice opportunities for people. Thereby, people will increase their incomes and well-being - This c also contributes to boost the national economic in general. On the other hand, we can not touch or feel the product. in reality. You have to make the purchase decision only based on picture shown in screen. Consequently, this may be problematic for ascertaining about the quality of product. Some people usually experience the gap between reality and online photo. In addition to this, as the customer do not satisfy for the items that they had bought on online, they tend to abandon these products or don't use them at all. This is definitely waste of money. Buying things on the internet is not suitable for all situation. Especially, it is not a wise choice for urgent purchase because it may take a few days or weeks beforethe shipment arrives.   In conclusion, it is sure that advancement of e-buying provides modern society to be more comfortable and easier. However, it has a few downsides, the advantages of online shopping certainly outweigh the disadvantage. The shopping experience is getting better and better in this day and age.