The widespread of internet

It is undeniable that the Internet had become ubiquitous all over the world. **Presently, ** more and more people approach and use the Internet, **which may pose directly grave harm upon themselves. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems, which can be tackled using appropriate measures. ** **It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors. ** Nevertheless, the chief culprit concerning this problem is that Internet users are not capable of filtering reliable and accredited information. **This has come about, from my perspective, because of the propensity for** approaching the Internet too soon, people are not educated properly to have the necessary skills as well as the ability to receive and process news, **which leads to the fact that** fake news and hate speech easily invades and affects their personality. **For example**, in today’s hectic world, the parents usually do not have time to spend with their offspring, therefore, connecting with technological devices is the sole joy that children have, hence they are easily influenced by detrimental information on the Internet. **In truth, some imperative measures should be taken to resolve this issue. ** Restricting the authority to access websites base on people’s age **is highly recommended**. **This is proven to reap greater benefits in** warranting improper news that cannot come to children. **For instance**, categorizing and assessing channels and websites to see whether they fit with children or not, teenagers will be less affected by bad information. **Furthermore, it is the parent’s liability to** spend more time with their offspring. **Take** outdoor activities, **for example**, instead of staying at home and abusing the internet, parents can participate in hands-on activities with their offspring. **This will help** teenager control their emotions better during their development phase, thanks to the bonding and the time they spend alongside other family members **In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding using and abusing the internet, yet, they can be solved once according measures are enlisted promptly. **