successful people try new things and risks rather than only doing what already know how to do well.

First of all, the most important reason that businessmen must take new things is that consumer’s demands for something new and innovation never diminish, especially for fashion and entertainment industrials. For fashion, the style maybe going out for even one or two weeks. Therefore, to keep up with the consumers want. Companies are forced their employers to bring out new ideas and often make bold moves. Also, why video games are so popular these days, because of their new and motivate video games especially on new consoles such as ps4 and Xbox one. For instance, batman the Arkham knight is best game for many players because, the company which provides the game is trying new things, gadget and story line in order to attract new players. Least but not last, why people should take risks because of the term ''competition''. Therefore, successful people must take new things in order to succeed in their business. Today’s, many companies are enrolling for business but, those who are using new methods, outline and new ways always is more successful than others. As an illustration, since I was kid, my father gave me and my brother some money and told us to do something profitable with your money. My brother put his money in the bank but, I decided to buy something that its value become more and more over period of the time such as gold ring and if I were my brother, I would try to buy something even more valuable than me. Conclusively, do successful people take more chance than those who do things they are accustomed to do well? The answer is absolutely yes. Today’s, taking the risks has become important part of daily life. Success does not come from nothing. Taking risks could be dangerous gamble, but it is the price we have to pay for success.