In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

People living in the world are still struggling to find food to eat, even in the midst growth of agriculture. There are several problems behind this case. Mismanagement of government and food controlling department is the main issue. Firstly, an improper way of collecting food and storing is not implemented. Corporate companies take all responsibility for it. They collected from farmers at low cost and stored at their godown. Apparently, farmers who cultivate these crops will not get that much amount. They will lose the profit. instead, cooperate company got profit by increasing amount. Secondly, the government does not take any necessary steps for food collection. Government has a significant role in food control. for helping multinational companies, government eradicate farmers policy in the cabinet without the presence of public. The way of implementation for better agriculture and selling sustainably plummeted. By reducing the price of food is the only solution for it. Introducing proper price tag for every food items and implement it throughout the countries. Controlling price variations dependent on economic status. however, making a local market for farmers, throughout that, buye and seller can easily do the business. To conclude, the intervention of coperative companies are detrimental to society. They merely look for the profit not for growth the public. Goverment interaction for this case is inevitable.