Nowadays people are getting married and having children in their thirties. Does it have a positive or a negative impact on the society? Give your opinion and examples

Married and childbirth are one of the important milestones of a human's life. In modern times, young generations are getting married and giving birth to children at a later age. It has a positive and a negative influence on the society. Firstly, at later ages, people understand family and its importance better. Researches show that the divorce rate is lower in people gettimg married in their thirties than at early ages. For instance, a couple who gets married at an early age gets divorced for trivial cause, but such problems do not happen at a mature age. Secondly, they can also manage their family financially. If we consider that married people generally works at these ages, they do not face seriously financial difficulties. On the other hand, one of the negative sides of getting married late is that it is more difficult to have children. It has been medically proved that having children becomes more difficult as you get older. Another reason is that children whose parents are getting married late will always worry about them. Because, when the children are young parents will be older. For example, if people get married at the age of 35 and their children are born late, when the children are 20, their parents will be 55 plus. At these ages, health problems are inevitable. In conclusion, it is a positive impact because they know the value of the family and do not face financial problems, it is a negative impact because it is difficult for them to have children, and their children are always worried about them.