Modern devices like laptops, smartphones, and tablets have become an indispensable part of people’s lives. Some claim that these devices have made their free time less and less. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world of advanced science and technology, increasingly populated by smart devices removed numerous human difficulties. As the result, modern devices like laptops, smartphones, and tablets have become an indispensable part of people’s lives, but dependent on these blessing can cause practically negative effects, some claim that these devices have made their free time less and less. While there are some strong opinions against these comments, in my belief, this statement totally has my agreements. Firstly, on account of convenience of these intelligent technology in work, time for solving their job is broadened. Practically, most of time for other activities is gradually replaced by working time and busy individuals spent more time in day for these handy things. For instances, by working online, people do not need to repair for movement which lasts much effort and time, people use some little time while they are on the public transportation, work out, or even bathing to complete their work as quick as possible. Which causes to the comprehensible decrease in free time of the busy. Secondly, with the development of human demand in entertainment, smart devices are totally able to provide people variety of entertainment. In fact, there are many statistics show number of plain entertainment has been increasingly removed and mobile gaming is rapidly and widely developed. Which proves community prefer to mainly spent their free time entertaining on affordable devices In the conclusion, I agree with the claim that these devices have made individual’s free time less and less. For subjective desire, I want some amazing changes in using those for people to have more free time