More and more people in the workforce change their jobs or career every few years. what are the reasons for this? do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages

The work that a person does a regularly in the order to earn money in the cutting edge Era mostly people change their place of work as well as career after one or two years, there are many reasons behind this problem. I believe that the disadvantages of changing jobs are far more. To begin with, There are several reasons individuals change their job or career. First and obvious thing is that, people are received low salary. TO put it more simply, nowadays due to enhancement of technology individuals use many things amd their needs increasingly day by day with low salry, they csn not fullfill their needs. Furthermore, some time workers do noy get better opportunities including better amenities so that for having good amenities, they change their career which will help them to stable their life balance, Moreover, due to workload people are busy in their work so they can not give proper time to their family members as a result, workers feel stressed and they change their career for getting less stressful jon or life In addition to it, there are many drawbacks if people change their job or career. Firstly, if individuals change their profession so they will face new environment. To elaborate it, when people shifting new organisation, there working stmosphere may be bad therefore people can not familiar with new environment, also employees will prove theirself all over again as wll ass attain reputation, respect from their eomployers. However, there are some pros of changing jobs. Firstly, people can get much more money and may able to learn more. Not only workers will follow their passion but also they can improve work life balance. To conclusion. although there are many disadvantages if people get new jobs or career but individuals can earn much more money as well ss they can balance their work life and personal life.