Nowadays, people are able to use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks.

In modern societies, everyone can not live without the Internet and all activities and trading are always related to the network. As a result, A growing variety of jobs may now be completed via the internet. From my point of view, this is a positive development which can lead to enhance people's life. It is obvious that Internet brings mutual benefits for both workers and companies and no age discrimination. First of all, electronic devices help with multilingual communication. Because you can talk with any other languages and support them through translation applications. For example, nowadays, there are a number of schools that have developed a model of distance learning through electronic devices. Students can save travel costs and access international education without having to study abroad. Secondly, storing the important conversation. For example, you can contact and sign contracts with partners via electronic documents such as: email, fax. Lastly, thanks to the Internet, creators have developed social networks to help people connect and have fun. Likewise, social media helps make friends easier and expand relationships. Moreover, we can interact with people anywhere, any age. For instance, teachers can teach and share all problems about students, friends can share each other's information. Secondly, the Internet also allows us to buy and sell things online from home and easily pay through online transactions to save time and money. For example, today's online shopping companies are growing very strongly globally such as: lazada, amazon, . . To repeat in short, people can use the internet to complete a large number of their tasks thanks to the modern internet that can solve difficult and unimaginable jobs. In my opinion, we should try to develop the internet in a positive way.