Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are reasons? Provide some solution.

Unfortunately, children get distracted during school studies. It is becoming an increasingly significant problem in many schools, societies and, countries. Although distraction endangered many children’s future, their effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some reasons for the interference while studying at school and suggests some solutions to ameliorate the problems. Hindrance during the study is caused by multiple reasons. Distraction reasons are very obvious. One of them is modern digital gadgets such as smartphones, laptops. Despite the distraction, parents allow their children to engage with these dangerous gadgets. For example, many children use this equipment at an early age for gaming and web surfing purposes. Therefore, they are less consternated towards their study. Another reason is the atmosphere of a child during their study period in the school. In other words, a child, friends with others who are not focused on the study and it results in distraction and low grades. One good example is that child involve in some activity like smoking and drinking because of their friends. However, the menace of distraction can be fought by some. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. To exemplify, parents and teachers should be educated about the use of gadgets in students and how they can be an objection in their study. Perhaps, they should be aware of their child and/or student what they are doing in their spare time and what their leisure activities are. In addition, the government should implement some laws to restrict the use of phones and digital gadgets in school time. In conclusion, gadgets and the surrounding atmosphere has a major detrimental impact on a child’s concentration. The best approach to deal with it is educating parents and teachers about the appropriate use of smartphone and their use among students and government laws.