Nowadays, older people who need employment have to complete with younger people. What problems does this cause, and what are the solution?

Recently, jobs are more competition Between aging and youth people. They are face many problem such as older people do not handle new technology, teenagers lack of experience and lower levels communication skills, whereas solutions are keeping training season, combination team work and to manage conference of meeting by youngest people. Firstly, older people do not able or maintain new technology in company project. Whenever a company take a lot of use for company work, it will lose in the future because oldest people do not capable new machines. It has many solution for this cause, but one of the best option is to have practical section before they operate a technology. So, they easily work with them properly. Secondly, youth people have enormous in a company. They do not much experience than the older people. As a result, they can not completely Their work. It has one of best solution which is combination team work. This work helps by oldest people to the juvenile people. For example i was work a computer section in the media of Bangladesh company whereas senior manager and up coming people do mix work that was really help for younger people and myself. Finally, younger has lack of communication skills. This skills are very importance for the business activities. A employee must know how to cope with a customer. It can be progress business in competition markets. however, only conversation skill is not develop a business. It has also gesture and smatter people who is easily to manage clients and attack to the customers. It has solution that is meeting conference to take the young people which bulid up their conversation skill. In conclusion, aging and juvenile people are both important in the company work. They can increase a company profits and to help the gain reach level of business in the world.