Nowadays a few people take their family with them abroad whenever they go on a business trip. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

In today's world the number of business people taking their family together on trip abroad has reduced. Although support of close people is of crucial role I reckon this as a positive improvement due to the fact that distraction may take place if family members are with them. Presence of family is considered to be important because they will help to ease the stress that some employees may experience. After long hours of intesive work exhausted workers are probably will be in need of mental help. This type of support are likely to be provided by beloved ones. Moreover productivity will increase at work because people who are on business journey will feel themselves like they did not even leave their home. However, I strongly believe that family members will prevent employees from focusing on the actual goal that trip has. By saying that, I imply, with an aim to be highly productive, business people should fully concentrate on their job that can be distracted by several factors including family. In addition to that, there are several possible ways using which they can communicate with their children or wife in case they miss them or have not seen them for a while; these include websites or apps such as Skype or imo and so on. In conclusion, it is believed that bringing family to foreign country on business trip is needed to stay satisfied with their living space I think it would much more beneficial to leave them.