Nowadays obesity is increasing day by day. What are the reasons and solutions.

It is certainly true that in this contemporary era, obesity is becoming a great concern with each passing day. Although this problem is caused by a number of reason, it should be dealt with by taking some effective measures. There are multifarious factors attributing to this sensitive issue, one of the most plausible reason is that children have become physically inactive. To explicate it, juveniles use mobile phones forentertainment and trivial activities like texting, playing video games and suffering internet instead of playing out-of-door match. For instance, a survey was conduct by the world Health organization found that off-spring face health hassel becausethey spend 72% of their quality time with cellphone. As a result, they become victim of obelity. Another reason which connot be given a Nelson's eye is that childrenconsume a Junk food. Now a days due to hectic Schedule both mother or father do Job and busy in own profesion. They do work round the clock to fetch earnings for the better life style and thus shortage of time compels their children to eat that kind of food, which make them coutch potato. However, a number of feasible ways are present in order to tackling this problems. One would be for government will take steps to curb fast food Consumption. This can be achieved through implementing hefty taxeson precooked food. Another way to combat this issue is by encouraging children to be physical active. Authority should be open the facilities like Gym, stadium, sports games training and consequently on. It is all amenities provide a suggestion about ahealth and body. Doing so would rekindle childrens interest in visiting playground. People should participate in this seminar and encourage them. In conclusion, easting Fast food and playing indoor activities are both to blame for increasing obesity. Not until policy maker and parents intervene willthe issue be resolved.