Nowadays museum and historical sites are visited mainly by foreign tourists rather than by local people. Why is this happening? What can be done to get locals to visit museums and historical site more often?

A gallery is a building where alarge number of interesting and valuable objects are kept that place. It is fact that art gallery and historical places attract a large number of foreigner; however, local show less intrest in them. There are several reasons to try encourage the local community. To begin with, people are going oftenly thus they have less intrest in collection halls. They find boring to visit because of every time watch the same things. Moreover, the government decid the high rate of entry fees which is affect to the society. Therefore, poor and middle class families not efford this price to there entertainment and believe waste of money. For instance, My friends decided to visit art work but but last month I had visited with my cousin, So, I was cancel the plan. whom spend large amount of entry fees to watch same work. Despite this, the authority could increases many ways to visit the museum and monuments for local resident. First of all, management can organise diverse event and exhibition at that place which is saw the local Culture of town. Hence, humans saw the different traditions to every time than they would plan to revisit the museums. Further more, individuals mainly affect to entry fees. The Solution can to reduce fees or discount on it also attract to local Citizen at art gallary. Like, providing tickets free offer or discounts on newspaper and magazine. In Conclude, local person avoid to visiting at national gallary because they think it is out dated and charge more. The ministry Should take Some action for local come regularly.