In most of the societies role of mother and father differes. what are the causes of this difference? what will be the parents roles in the future

In this modernization Era not only Technology develope also the life of humans also changed drastically. that's why the role of guardians will differs in many ways. in this essay I will discuss the demerits of this very recent and also what are the role of parents in upcoming time. As per the difference occurs in parents contribution there are several reason related to this view. One of the first disadvantage is, its effect the children growth, as we can see the to survive this developed World both men and women need to work for fulfill their basic requirement. For instance, if both mother and mother and father busy on the day to day working schedule they can't spend more time with their children and child can't receive a parents love as they required. Another reason is the rituals and cucultur related aliens. For example in some traditional traditional women can't study after sum age. That's why women are less educated than men and its differes in their role of parents on their child. Parents pay variety of role for better improve of their upcoming generation. first of all, to secure and alive their our own tradition and culture because if they can't aware their children about their culture. . The upcoming generation can't know about our own culture; culture was die. The second and most important role is the give the better understanding about education and life because our children are a leader of a upcoming future. and it's because nowadays, we all are educated and experience the era of modern world. In conclusion if a women and men are well educated and play a similar role on growth of the children, it's fruitful for upcoming generation for making a world better place.