Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why could this be. Shoul goverent giva more funancial support to local film industries.

Watching film plays an essential role in our life, These days, foreign films are dominant rather than local ones. this essay will highlight what could be reason for this. Should goverenment donate financial support to local film industries. It is true that there are various reasons why many people find foreign films more enjoyable than the films produced in their own countries. Reserchers show that many people prefer to watch foreign films because foreign films is high quality and any different situation which can attract all of the people. Additionally, there are many famous actors in the world. In foreign country, film companies select these kind of actors in order to gain more sincere. As a result, they can earn much money from their one film. Meanwhile, many people try to watch foreign films for learning other languages and other country's tradition and culture. This is the one of the main reason why foreign films are more popular. On the one hand, government gave money to film-makers to create very high quality and sensible film. In my point if view, govermment donate much money to film-makers. Many people complaint about films which are produced in their country. locally produced films are of them same events I situations. Because film-makers can receive little money from governmeny. There are a lot of talented people who are able to creat very best fillb but they have not enough money to do this and they have lack of equipment. Thus government should give financial support. If the govermment help to give much money to film- makers, they can create extremely high quality and sensible film. In conclusin. Both foreign and local fillm have positive effect in our life. Goverement should donate money to both of them.