Nowadays movies and computer games containing violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have negative effect on the society and should be banned, others, however, believe that it is harmless entertainment.

Movies and computer games are more famous for containing attack in the recent times. One group argue that those games and movie have some drawback which impact on society and should be banned; whereas, a few others believe that they are just intensity enjoyment. Therefore, ahead of my preference, both the points discussed further before reaching my logical conclusion. On the one side of view is that some of the sense of the movies or web series are not banned by the cencers so it is directly effect on society to do something a negative act. For instance, in the movie, villain always take drugs and smoke which is effect on adult generation. Moreover, computer games could harm our eyes if we play continuous hours without taking break and also Sometimes it occurs health related issues. On the other side, films and computer games are just for a fun. If we tried our continuous hours of work or study so it is best time for a relexation. Also, for this activity we can spend our quality time with our friends and family. Some movies are based on our real life or our culture so it will give strong message to society. In addition, children are more active if they play more mind games and puzzle games on a computer. In this way their mind become more active or they could do any happen in their future’s life. In conclusion, I am personally believe that movies and computer games are just for fun but government should take responsibilities to cut down adult sense from a movie or banned such a games which effect on society.