In many nations, people have to find work abroad. They have to left their family and friends. Do you think advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages. ?

Owing to seeking for a job, individuals of several countries have to migrate apart from their loved ones to foreign cities. Although shifting to another country for working could have some drawbacks, it seems to me that the benefits of this vogue overtake them. The predominant tengible detrimental effect is that developing nation would not be able to prograss, due to this trend. To explicate it, should teachers and doctors go to abroad for attaining jobs, poor nations will deprive from basic amenities namely education and medication. For example, when people living in underprivileged nations suffer from a critical condition, they may have to rush into hospital of other countries because of scarcity of doctors in their home country. As a result, people could have to encounter such circumstances. Furthermore, migrated people may be mentally week as they would have no emotionally support of their beloved ones. Nevertheless, there are several benefits why people go to another country for working. Firstly, they would be able to find satisfactory job along with a handsome pay sacles. In other words, developed nations have various renowned companies in which people are paid double salary as compared to their home country. To exemplify, in recent years, approximately 20 lakh residents of indian have migrated to Canada for working purpose; consequently, they due to good salary are achieving their desires. Secondly, working on a international level has their own benefits. To elaborate it, if a person complete minimum two years of experince in a foreign country, he/she can be demanded widely. For example, needless to say, the demand of truck driver in the UAE is on the peak level as the heavy licence of this nation is acceptable internationly. Thus, it opens door for several opportunities. In conclusion, even though it could put a adeverse effect on the development of a poor country and psychology of a people migrating to another country, i, indeed, believe that it is more advantageous of migrated people because they can earn a telephone figure salary and get experince at an international level.