Nowadays most people read digital books than conventional books.

We have been in need of teaching materials since time immemorial. Of course, it is natural to need this material to study and receive instruction. Books are a major part of this content. In today's lifestyle, it is more common for people to read digital manuals than traditional ones. Although I agree that while digital publications are widely read today, traditional education has its own unique significance. Initially, the great place of digital learning can be seen in our education system. First of all, reading e-books is very convenient. Moreover, in today's computer age it is much easier to find digital content. For example, websites such as www. Google. com, are honoured as search engines, and satisfying reading books on every topic are available digitally on them consequently, there is a bare requirement of any physical education equipment after acquiring this kind of insight from digital material. Nevertheless, traditional philosophy has its own distinct significance. By gaining expertise from a traditional publication such as our ancient paperback, we can keep the best news about the past. For example, by reading many ancient stories such as Ramayana, which was written in Sanskrit, one can improve one's inner learning by acquiring knowledge of a language like Sanskrit, is not possible by reading digital publication. Also, spending too much time in front of computers and smartphones all day has a bad effect on the eyes and raise back problems as well, which can be curbed by limiting their use. Lastly, I agree that digital writings provide us ease to get ourselves able of gaining a good insight of almost anything we want to. The Conventional text has its own predominance as it reveals our antiquity.