people who give extra money to charity or good are happier than people who spend their money on themselves

Recently, the concept of happiness is an issue that everyone thinks about. Some people believe that having lots of money could be a source of happiness; However, others claim that giving money to people who are in need is more joyful. From a personal perspective, sharing money with others is a vital source of happiness given that peolpe feel more contributed and engaging. The first and foremost point, provided that people give extra money to charity, they could help their communities. A vivid example of that doctor Mgdy Yacoub is a famous cardiologist; furthermore, he has a charm, benevolent and generous work for underprivileged children. To that end, he founded The Chain Of Hope Foundation in 1995, which put experts in touch together in order to perform life-saving heart procedures. Likewise, until now 15 million children from more than 25 developing countries have been treated. Although he is a very rich man, he said that having money is not the main reason for happiness, but helping others is the real meaning of pleasure. Consequently, people who help their communities by sharing money and services are happier. Next, coupled with benefit communities, feel interesting is another virtue of giving money. For instance, people in developed countries, such as Canada and the United States celebrate Christmas by offering poor people money, clothes and toys. In other words, people in this event feel happier when they donate and share their items to spread a little Christmas spirit to those who really need it. In addition to that, it is a good opportunity for parents to teach their kids to think about others. Therefore, donating money is imperative for happiness. Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, people who give extra money to charity or a god are happy not only because they could help their communities, but also they feel more engaging. It is suggested that parents teach their kids to share their items to protect them from being selfish.