leadership comes naturally. One can not learn how to lead

In the last three decades, leadership has been a crucial skill that everyone need to acquire. Some people believe that leadership is an instict that everyone could be born with it; however, there is a substantial body of evidence claims that leadership could not come naturally. From a personal perspective, leadership is not an innate given that everyone could gain it through learning and practicing. Below I will strive to explain my supporting point in more detail. The first and foremost point, everyone could learn how to be a leader. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on that is schools in developed countries, such as Canada and the US usually design learning activities to teach their students many skills, such as leaderships. To put in other words, primary students may not have this shill; one the other hand, they could gain it when they become at high school age. Consequently, everyone could learn how to lead. Next, coupled with learning, practicing is another way to acquire leadership. For instanse, software and hardware engineers in Silicon Valley could start their practical life as a member in a team; however, by time they could enhance their skills and gian the ability to lead and attian managerial positions with higher salaries. Likewise, people in other jobs could amplify their skills, such as make schedules, check inventories and organize plans, so they could lead. Therefore, leaderships is not skill that comes naturally, but it is a skill needs many practice to be acquired. Taking eveything into consideration; without a doubt, leadership is not an instict, but it is a skill that everyone could have it not only by learning, but also by practicing. It is suggested that schools encourage their students to gain this skills throughout design many learning activities that promote their ability to be leaders.