task 2 information obtained

In today's era, all information is very easily accessible to various kinds of people. Most people think that sharing as much information as possible is necessary, especially in scientific research, business, and the academic world. However, several people assume that information will be too important or too valuable to be shared freely. In my opinion, information should be appreciated and supported better than over-shared. Information in the field of scientific research, business, and the academic world are too valuable to be shared freely due to it is not easily obtained. Knowledge is valuable and should be appreciated. For example, many people are willing to fight hard to obtain knowledge up to the university level. In purpose to study science and business in the academic world. The information is obtained but it sacrifices time, experimentation, ideas, and costs that are not small and not everyone can solve it. On the other hand, information is also important to be accessible to everyone. The correct information is also needed by the community so that people do not only have one view when absorbing certain information. The correct value must be needed in times of emergency also. Namely, during an economic crisis. Experts must specifically explain the state of the economy in detail and clearly so that people know and understand. In conclusion, It is decent to for sharing Information freely to the general public. However, we must also appreciate people who fight for information, especially in scientific research, business, and the academic world due to many factors that are sacrificed when certain people obtain it.