Nowadays, the internet has a vital role in our personal as well as social lives. Some people say that this escalation is a chance for to people stick together,

Nowadays, the internet has a vital role in our personal as well as social lives. Some people say that this escalation is a chance for to people stick together, while others argue that this growth in internet usage leads to scattering people and being isolated. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, the majority of people are spending their time on the internet even though the time is limited. The positive and unavoidable benefit of this growth on social media is not only in terms of technology but also developing social attention between people are not closer. For instance, considering some people migrated to a foreign nation for their education as well as employment. They could not have any chance to communicate with their parents in their home city. With the development of social media, the populace out of the nation or any place can simply keep in touch with people who love them. On the other hand, in today's world, some people believe that the improvement of the internet is leading to people being apart and community as well. For example, the masses who spend their time on social media have not get any chance to mingle with their parents as well as with friends. Secondly and most importantly, they have abundance time to complete or concentrate on jobs or education. It is my belief that the internet is crucial in our lives. Moreover, overtime spending on it will never gives a happy life although, it has some positive role in our daily life. The population who is spending lots of time on the internet will never get a chance to be with people who love them. By way of conclusion, the Internet is one of the fundamental thing in today. Considering the above arguments, the large population stand on, the internet usage leads to attaching people together whist others think it scattering people. In my opinion, spending too much time on the internet will separate people by finding their own happiness in it.