Nowadays most developing countries receive financial aid from international organisations. However, many people believe that help in a form of advice and skills is more important and useful than money.

These days, global bodies help economically to developing nations to improve their healthcare, education, and tourism sector. While many people believe that this is a positive approach from international organizations, others opine that instead of financial support from global bodies, developing nations should be given help to enhance people’s practical knowledge. In my opinion, money support is more worthy. On the one side of the argument, people believe that economical aid to progressive nations from the global bodies is more important. I completely agree with the statement and the most compelling reason for believing this is that developing nations require help in health sector. Because many developing countries do not have funds to improve their health services, global bodies like WHO raise funds to them. Hence, economical support for improving health services is important. Furthermore, global organizations raise funds for the education sector. Since these nations lack quality educational institutions for poor people organizations like UNESCO and UNICEF provide money to avail quality education to the poor. Therefore, money support is proved to be worthy. On the other hand, there are people who believe that practical skills and other forms of suggestions are more important than money. The reason for believing this is that people can learn new techniques and use them to earn money. When a person get support to increase his technical knowledge he can acquire good knowledge and he can apply his skills to his job and can get a promotion. As a result, Global bodies help in order to enhance practical knowledge of a person so that he becomes independent and get good exposure in his life. In conclusion, while both the views are held commonly in society. I believe that in order to improve health services and for providing quality education to the needy requires money. Therefore financial support from global organizations is more significant.