To succeed in a business, one need to know maths.

In the salad days of millennium, having a strong mathematics, can propel people toward getting succesful. Such thing is considered as an important factor buisness. I agree with this notion to some extent, because despite the benefits of knowing maths in buisness, there are other skills, which need to be aquired so as to become succesful in buisness. Being able to cope with numeric problems can give an ease to a buisness men, It is clearly observed that in buisness, it is perhaps all aboutbuying and selling products, which varries from food consumption to technological devices. Therefore, for larger companies, their stocks are pretty high and expensive, hich means if someone does not know math, they will get stuck in the company's sells calculations. This is why that in the United States, all subjects related to buisness requires high scores in mathematics in universities as well as occupations. However, some assume that in buisness, mathematics is not a vital skill to become succesful. I believe, one essential key in buisness is to be able to convince customers test and buy the companies products, which is social marketing. By the same token, their advertisement and the way they mention the advantages need to be chosen logically. Moreover, another factor is to produce ideas that have not been created by the others. To provide an example, in Iran, a company named "Digikala" sells nearly everything getting from house items, technological stuff to even vehicles.