Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

To begin with, let us analyze the crucial benefits of using internet. As we all know, it provides massive number of information that can be accessed easily whenever we want to, at anytime and anywhere. Accordingly, it means that we could learn new skills online from several websites such as skillshare and youtube. I also utilize these websites to improve my drawing skill and it works wonder. Meanwhile Internet can also be entertaining by watching netflix or other subscription channels. Subconsciously, we utilize internet not only for entertainment but also for studying and working. Let us take a closer look to the Covid-19 pandemic era at the present, we must study and work long-distance due to the fact that it would be dangerous to go outside. In addition, this condition may prevents us from interacting with society. While it could be unfortunate for many people, it also can be a blessing to certain people. Internet allows us to reconnect with family, friends, or even strangers across your country. Moreover, now we can share our journey to the world by posting pictures as well as captions in social platforms in particular Instagram and twitter. People can also create content to educate populations about their specialities.