Nowadays most children struggle with obesity. What are the causes and solutions?

Currently nearly one out of 4 children and teens face overweight and obesity. Those extra weights put kids at risk for developing serious health problems such as diabetes, heart disease. Parents should pay attention to identify the cause and prevent it. In this essay, I will explain couse and solutions to his problem. Obesity may occur for a variety of reasons. Firstly, it is necessary to determine reasons is busy families cooking at homeless and eating out more. These foods can be fast foods and junk food hence more and more children are observing day by day because of lack of some kind of vitamins for their health. Moreover, kids consuming huge amounts of sugar-sweetened drinks and foods. It affects to develop children's growth. Finally, more children spending timeless for activities. Currently, they merely prefer to sit in solitude at home, watching movies on TV and they could have been playing computer games non-stop for several hours instead of play some kind of games outside with their friends. To prevent this should be avoided various harmful foods and drinks. Instead, parents should prepare healthy meals from different natural products such as vegetables and fruits. Parents also make a huge impact on their children’s health by getting involved with the details of their lives. Spending time with their kids—talking about their day, playing, reading, cooking—can supply them with the self-esteem boost they may need to make positive changes. In addition, parents try to take and join to various sports clubs due to not obesity and to follow a healthy lifestyle. to prevent such diseases, parents should work in consultation with specialists To conclude, an increasing number of obese child's day by day. Overweight children often possess trouble keeping up with other kids and joining other sports and activities. Other kids may tease and exclude them, leading to low self-esteem, negative body image, and even depression, Hence parents should take special care of this matter.