Nowadays more people would rather purchase food then cooking at home what advantage and disadvantage of this trend?

Cooking at home is decreasing in the present era because a section of society prefer to buy meal outside. In this essay I will discuss merits as well as demerits associated with this tends. There are multifarious benefits connect to the, First and foremost, is in the technical era masses have hectic schedule because of their working life. So, they have no time and capacity of cook food at home. Furthermore, in the market every type of cosines are available people take food within few minutes according to their taste. For example, a servey conducted by the Oxford University in year 2018 that 75% of UK citizen parchase food this leads to they spend more free time. However, it has numerous drowbacks related to this eating more packaged food leads many health problem. To say more, individuals take meal which is not good for their health because in that many species and souses so the usages of this in large quantities created many various deseases such as, obesity. For instance, an article published in _'The Times'_ revealed that in the USA more than 65% overweight because of eat more food from outside. In conclusion, it is apparent from the above discussion that the main advantages and disadvantage related to this trend. So, parchase food from market is save time but not good for health.