Is AI can be replacing human job?

According to the rapid development of technology, AI (Artificial Intelligence) becomes an essential part of our existence. Also, it will help to make life easier and more efficient. However, some people believe that AI cannot be replacing human careers such as content creators and occupations that have to contact other people. Firstly, AI does not have the subconscious of human beings as same as people have. Moreover, it lacks the ability to aware, understand, and feel people's emotions or predict the interlocutor sentiment. For example, when salesclerk offers stuff for somebody in order to purchase. They will analyze the characteristic of customer amalgamate with the popularity of that product. Then use that erudition to persuade your interest in the purchase of the merchandise by appropriate conversation. But AI is not able to create context with proper emotion and tone to convince people. Secondly, AI is unable to resolve immediate situations that are unprogrammed algorithms. Therefore, the machines have been already set up the function to accomplish specific tasks. For instance, when autonomous vehicles have uncontrollable circumstances such as when the crash is imminent and when conditions are unsafe that occur while the driver is behind the wheel. The system will disengage autonomous mode and the vehicle will keep under control by the driver. Lastly, AI does not have the imagination, creativity, and critical thinking in order to create new things or ideas. In particular, the logo and product design. Including painting such as abstract art or expressionism That used plenty of inspiration and inventiveness. In conclusion, it can be said that it is impossible for AI to replace human professions that need to be used humanize.