Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Give ideas about which is better way according to you and why? ponm

Food is daily necessary of human beings. In the era of science, myriad of folk prefer to buy eatable things instead of cook at home. Therefore, this essay will discuss the merits and demerits of this statement as below. Firstly, there are two feasible reasons behind how precooked food is fruitful for us. First and foremost is that it is the way of time saving by which, more work can be done by them. Thus, supporting family for phonically id easy for them. Secondly, the number precooked food companies pack food in air tight container due to it, dwellers can store their food for long time. For example, in space astronaut usually use air tight container and cooked eatable resource owing to the fact that they ought to store food almost 1-2 year, and there is no fir is admissible in space. In contrast, prepacked food has number disadvantage. Primely, food is packed by using number of chemicals moreover, these chemicals enhance the taste of food which, cause health hazards such as: food poisoning and cancer. Another point to be consider is, traditional ways of cooking has forgotten by young generation. Owing to, every facilities are available in market like cooked food, and also they are more attract towards the taste of food. For instance, according to survey conducted by illustrates that up to 50% people in developed countries like to eat packed food instead of home cooked. To sum up, according above discussion every coin has two sides. Although it has many advantages but disadvantages can never be neglected.