Some psychologists recommended that doing absolutely nothing at all for a period of time of the day is the best way to overcome stress.

It is proven that tension is continuously increasing day by day which is leading to cause of mental health. Majority of doctors suggest that people should be unproductive for few minutes. This essay will discuss in detail before framing the conclusion. Categorically speaking, an empty mind is the predominant root of generating more pressure and anxiety. That's why, it is said that folks should not sit ideal. For instance, in a recent survey conducted by health organisation said that individuals who sit alone are less productive as compare to those who engaged into different work. It do not divert mind in negative thoughts or direction. It makes masses more focused, less worried and reduce over thinking. If person do not become a part of any activity then he she can cultivate a sense of demotivation. In addition, opting for meditation rather than sitting pointless will enhance the confidence and concentration level. Individual will start their day with positive approach towards their goal. Hence, just by stopping the physical movement will not be helpful. To demonstrate, doing some physical exercise will divert mind from problems and give the opportunity to see life with different perspectives. To wind up, folks feel more stressed and anxious when they are not indulge in any activities. To overcome such problems, people should inculcate different things such as yoga, meditation etectera.