the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

In the modern world, society is becoming dependent on the internet to fulfil their demands like purchasing products online which is a threat to shopping complexes that one day, it will get closed. I agree with the view for two reasons. First, the range of products is available under one roof in internet shopping as compared to shops. Apart from this, humans find it easy and convenient due to its services. To start with, purchasing online provides a variety of items to its customers in one place instead of roaming around as people do in shopping from shops. Along with this, people can compare their products on the same website. They usually compare the products of two brands, the quality and the ingredients. Apart from this, one of the most attractive features of buying online is that it offers a different range of discounts to its customers. For instance, Nykaa offers clearance sales in which discounts are offered up to 90%, as a result, items will be affordable. Furthermore, shopping online is accessible and less complicated for human beings. They can order their needs through convenient modes such as laptop, tablets and mobile phones. Also, it provides the facility to pay earlier when one order their items and later on, it can be refunded back if the item is returned back, however, this advantage is not availed while purchasing things from the market. For example, One has ordered the kitchen equipment from Amazon and if it is faulty then it can be returned back and a full refund will be debited. To recapitulate, the comfort and the simple features of purchasing items online surpass the shopping from shops. People find everything online which is beneficial for them due to its services and delivery. However, researchers have stated that in the coming future the shop owners will register them online so that they will not suffer because of this popularity of obtaining things online.