Do you agree that the most important thing in a job is the salary

Nowadays, from the beginning of education we go through the whole school with a goal, and it is to find a certain job and to secure money for life. We all have desires that we would like to achieve and do the work we love. A lot of people today don't do jobs they like, they come to work because they have to pay for wages. I feel that money is important when choosing work, but it is not only important money, but whether we are happy at this job, whether we come to work satisfied and what work colleagues are. In my opinion, it is an important work environment without stress. Work in the hazardous industry may lead to consequences which cannot be compensated by any sums of money. For example, the people working in the mining industry risk burying them while digging in the mines. Even though they're well paid, their pay won't help them if they die or seriously hurt themselves. We need money to live, but nothing is worth it, if the job creates pressure and stress, it would be better to give up that job and ask for a better job. In conclusion, even though money is important, there are other considerations that show equally important. And so far there's no research that shows that a fat paycheck beats all other factors in terms of the role they play in making one happy.