Nowadays more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. what are advantage and disadvantage/

In modern era fashion can be seen only in clothes but also in food items. Numerous people are crazy for fast food and they prefer processed food rather cooking eatable at home. There are plethora of advantage and limitation of using junk food over home made food that I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with advantages of purchased food from outside. Firstly, as mostly individual have up to neck schedule and they do not have time to cook food at home so, they prefer to buy some food stuff from restaurants. Moreover, no doubts that junk food is very delicious and exterior visual display of restaurants are extremely tempted. One can choose variety of food stuff at same time however it very difficult for persons to prepare number of items at home on regular basis. Apart from these, fast food is cheaper as compare to making food at home. For instance, cost of one coffee at Tim Horton is only $2 but if person want to make coffee at home it will cost like $10 because individual require many ingredients to make coffee. On the flip side, there are ample of demerits to having food from outside frequently. Usually, people are facing plenty off health related issues due to more consumption of fast foods. Healthy diet involves variety of nutrition and vitamins. Fast food does not contains all required nutrition. Eventually, individual faced health problems in early age. Beside of this, there are more chances to caught communicable diseases with outlet food because customer do not know about the process of preparing food items. For example, it is impossible to use the gloves while putting topping on pizza during the process of pizza making. Recently, individuals get effected from corona virus by contact food items. In conclusion, undoubtedly, fast food is delicious and cheaper but home make food is healthier. People should not sacrifice with their health as per old saying “health is wealth”. its is personal responsibilties of person to put a limit on junk food.