Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

No doubt that cars make our life easier, and play a role in terms of the improvement of different aspects of our life. Such as business, education, medicine and so on. However, besides the positive side, cars have a negative side too and causing a traffic jam is one of them. In this essay, I will discuss my view about this problem and suggest feasible ways the government might follow to diminish this issue. Certainly, the number of cars has been increased over the year due to the population raising. Moreover, each family owns at least one car, and if we count all of them, absolutely we will be shocked by the gigantic number of these automobiles in total. To work on this problem, the government should provide many effective strategies. The most workable one is supporting public transportation. This support could be on multiple sides like doing regular maintenance and cleaning. Also, a list of rules and regulations related to public transportation should be reinforced and followed by the people. Another strategy that we can add here is raising awareness about pollution, and how we can minimize the rate of it by less using cars. The fuel, smoke and other harmful materials that come out form engines can do badly to our environment. In conclusion, cars are mesmerized innovations in this life. Although they have benefits, they cause obstacles. It is clear that traffic jams everywhere. We need to overcome this issue by finding ways to reduce the number of daily operated cars. It might be achieved by supporting the public transportation or by increasing the awareness about our fumigated environment.