Letter to a friend recommending a restaurant for a family celebration In your letter you should tell where it is how you know it why you recommend this restaurant

Technology development provides students with the opportunity to get a university or college degree through online courses. Distance learning has benefits, but there will also be drawbacks. One evident benefit of learning online is that students are given the chance of educating with minimum cost. For example, the cost of transportation in order to attend in classes has been excluded in online courses. As a result, more people throughout the world are able to educate. Also, schools and universities are not required to allocate different places to traditional classes in various times. Because the online classes are held once of which all of students can take advantage at any location and time. Another benefit of online training is that students are totally free to have their own schedule based on their favourite time to learn and match it to other activities. Online education brings with different benefits. However, this suffers from some demerits, including lack of socialization and making friends. To illustrate, in traditional class team working is possible in which students share their ideas and make useful contributions to discussions in classes, face to face, which is improving their skill of socializing. But the relationships in online courses are just virtual. Also, due to being in the same location for a specific time during traditional classes, there is a chance of being introduced to new people and making new friendships, which is happening rarely in online courses. In conclusion, although there are both advantages and disadvantages of online education, I think that this way of learning should be more popular, because it extends the possibility of learning for everyone with the minimum cost. If there will be more online schooling, more people will be educated.