Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face. Is it a positive or negative development?

In recently years, many people prefer having a online chat to in person. This essay believe that it has got negative development. Firstly, it cause of loosing your socialise. Secondly, major propbem is meeting people online can be riskly. From my own every day experience, online chatting has detrimental effect on people. In other words, before internet, people would frequently go out with their friends such as bars, restaurants and other entertainment places. However, more people are being introvert bacause of isolation yourselve at home. For example, according to an article publisged in New york time in 2018. Slightly less one in ten percent people isolated themselves impact on online chatting It seems to me that many people try to share fake image, news and and other significant things, which you are concerned. To put it another words, people can assume artificial indenties online as well as hide their true characteristics. On the top of that it brings dangerous situation, because young generation do not think crefully. For exemple, according to Daryo. uz given statistic approach online fake information rose considerably by almost a fifth percent among of people. in 2020. In conclution, although it has become more popular for people to socialise through the internet, there are a lot of problems for this to a positive trend