Nowadays more and more students taking a gap year before they enter the university

Nowadays more and more students are taking a gap year before they enter the university Do the advantages of this outweigh it disadvantages? Today, an increasing number of youg people are choosing to take a year off studies before enrolling in the university to work or travel. This essey suggests that primary advantages of this saving money and learning to be independent, and losing a year and possible connections can be the main disadvantages First and foremost, students can support themselves financially to affort university studies; by working. a year since tuition fee is vastly expensive. A student from an average family embarks on the university without founds, he or she has to work part time and he or she, therefore, may not be able to focus on studies and acquire relevent knowledge and skills. Secondly and very importantly-a gap year students learn how to stand on their own two fact, make an effort to get experience in real life. If they face to challenges, their independence and self confidence will increase and they will be responsible for everything. Despite these advantages, students lose a time. They spend a lot their valuable time. And one of the sadly side of taking a year is hard to keep in touch with their friends when they are different countries. They lost their connection with them and it can be a really alarming that some friendships from back home wil be fade. Therefore they do not have any desire to come back after a year. However they will make new connections and friendships and will meet new friends while working abroad for a gap year. To conclude, Taking a gap year is the most amazing adventure of humans' life. They have a great experience that helps us for years to come up