Some people belive that using animals to test the safety of human medicines is cruel and unwarranted, whereas others feel it is a medical necessity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

In the modern world due to enhance of Scientific technology the launching of new drug is crucial for diverse reason. Few think that using animals for lab experiments for human Safety is cruel and unnecessary. While, other believe that is significant for medical research. I opined to discuss both the views and deliver my views. On the one hand, testing animals for the lab experiment is not a novel idea because all the Spices are right to live and they are also a part in our ecosystem. In some experiments it may lead to death of the animal. Thats way the number of animals were gradually declining through out the world. To illustrate this, in the past their are a host of wild animals livied in the Forest. But, now this wild animals cut-off to numbers and government of India preserving them in wildlife scantuaries. In Fact, this testing results may not bestow the accurate results due to variation in the animal and human body. Further, hurting and killing animals to the safety of human medicine is cruel and unimportant. On the other hand, there are certain group of people who vehemently oppose the aforementioned viewpoints. While, other people believe inorder to cure any viral disease like bird flue, cancer, COVID-19, or any pandemic disease. it is prominent to invent a new drug based on testing primarily on animals For example, the pandemic disease COVID-19 culled legion of people. In order to get rid from this scientis tested a new vaccine on rats in Kerala, India. In addition, some might feel human life is more essential than other living organisms. Indeed, diverse drugs can be arrived to cure any kind of infection by testing drug formorly on animals. If scientist test directly on humans if drug not works it may lead to disastrous. In the nutshell, having considered that the points presented by the both side of the argument. Both views are pertinent and valuable I opire that it is not crucial to test experiments on animals as they are minising all over the world. TO some extent for the testing is acceptable. But, it is our prime responsibility to protect animals and maintain balance ecosystem for our future.