Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (Services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A great number of people are very hare brained these days. And they do not think about dangerous while they do something instantly. Also they cannot stand waiting. I do not agree with it because if people do everything without thinking, they would face a problem. To start with nowadays many people do not have a lot of time. The main reason of this is they want to build their career and eare much money in short period of time. For instance if people are hurrying to somewhere they drive care very fast. Unfortunately there would be car accident. So people should to be careful with everything. Especially many teenagers want to be successful. For it they try to do things without waiting. And it would make a problem with their education or personal life. So their parents ought to explain their mistakes. Furthermore many females are adore to do online shopping. And they quickly order something on net. But it would not be similar which they saw on their phones because it is simply advertising and they do not pay sufficient attention for it. Also many workers want to be promoted fast. So many of them incompetent these days and government should pay attention for it because many people give money for their direct and then easier become big worker in couple of days. By way of conculation while people choose or do something they need to think about clearly even it would time consuming. Without thinking life would change badly. Also people can not achieve their purpose instatsly.