It is better forchildren to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than tochoose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job. Use specificreasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion, it is critical that the children should choose their jobs similar to their parents. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, the parents already have a lot of working experiences. As the children grow up, the parents have already taught them about their work. The kids not only already know how to start, but also when they have any problems with their jobs, it is very convenient for them to ask their father and mother. It is obvious that the adults will definitely use all their past experiences to help their kids to overcome hardships. In addition, there will reduce the conflict between the families about what the children will do in the future. The parents believe that they have already gone through so many difficulties that they do not want their beloved kids to suffer the depression and frustration of the obstacles. If the children choose a job very different from the father and mother, it will increase the opportunity for fights between parents and children. It is clear that the family's support has played an important role during the growth of the young. People cannot live without their parents' love and care. consequently, I strongly prefer that the children should find a job similar to their parents. Last but not least, if the children choose their jobs totally different from their parents, it will be very risky for them to start their career from zero. The children not only have to learn the knowledge by themselves but also the young adults have to fight for their future alone. While the youngsters have a lack of confidence, plus, without the parents' support, apparently, the fear of making any mistake will increase the risk of failing and losing everything. The fail will not only destroy the young's confidence but also they will be afraid of taking chances for fear of failing again. In conclusion, I strongly believe that youngsters should follow their parents' footsteps and become the role of what their parents are after they have grown up, which they not only have the experience and support from the senior citizens but also do not have to take the risk of family conflicts and losing everything they have.