Working and studying from home

The evolvement of technology is increasing day by day in human's life. Nowadays, Online work is preferred by a number of people not only in a single country but also all over the world and this custom is being welcomed by schools, colleges and universities as well. In my opinion, Human's life has been made easy by the usage of different technologies but it has created problems either for many people. Primitively, Online work is being preferred by all the ages because the strain in online work is less than offline and mobility experience is also lessen. The distance among countries has been reduced by electronic work and a lot of development opportunities is transferred from one nation to other nation by giving chances to worthy people. In contrast, Multiple diseases may be arised due to lack of body movement e. g. Brain stroke that occurs generally lack of oxygen acquired from fresh air by all human beings. Mental ability of a student is also being compressed and the future of any country is becoming slave of these technologies. Most of the developing countries like India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nigeria have tribal people whose work has been extorted by these automations. e. g. Many illiterate people lost their jobs during corona pandemic due to these technologies. At the end, As every coin has two sides, in the same way Everything has its pros and cons. As far as online work is considered, it is the supremacy of everyone what they want. The step of development of a country is not rely on the online business but it turns on the previliges of the nation.