Agree disagree. What is your attitude about lgbt

My name is. . . . I’m from Tashkent which is the capital of Uzbekistan. Let me introduce my motherland. Uzbekistan is located in Central Asia. It is known for its long history and ancient architecture like mosques, monuments, and historical buildings. The citizen of Uzbekistan is called Uzbek. Also, Uzbekistan has a huge number of traditions and customs. Besides, there is a variety of nations live in this country. That’s why we celebrate different international holidays such as Easter, Valentine's Day, and others. Another feature is traditional cuisine which is the most delicious and the fattiest dishes all over the world. My favorite one is. . . However, the Uzbek community is conservative and respects its customs and habits. To be honest, it is a bit sophisticated to introduce something unique and new which can differ you from the community. Societies like people with informal orientation, women of easy virtue are not welcoming in my country. Furthermore, such kind of relationships is not illegal there, as well. Community reacts to this society very strict, rough, and severely. As because the majority of Uzbekistan's population is religiously and it is considered a desecration and a bad example for other people. The consequences of such a relationship are very grave as it’s illegal which leads to from 5 to 7 years in prison as a punishment for homosexuality. However my attitude to them. . .