Many crminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

Most of the criminals commence to commit the crime again after receiving freedom from the prison. This essay will discuss some reasons why this has occurred and examine the consequences of the worrying trend. The one of the main causes of this problem is inappropriate trainings during staying in the prison. To expand that, the government should organize the special programs such as short-term courses to improve their qualifications in order to accelerate to find the job after taking a freedom. As a result, the former prisoner will have the opportunity to earn the money for surveillance. Kazakhstan is a prime example, where the authorities implemented the educational programs in the corrective buildings, hence after releasing the major part of the prisoners could find the way of providing themselves with food and necessary items. The effect of this has been and will continue to be very serious. Firstly, the former prisoners lead to qualified with some specialization with guarantying the stable income. It is a fact that the people which are involved with the job have a minimum opportunity to choose the wrong way. The survey carried out in the one of the Spain cities named Madrid showed the freely prisoners had a satisfaction after releasing due to receiving the supportive programs in the isolated place and they have a possibility to return the legal life. To draw the conclusion, the upgrading training during the staying in the prison is one of the reasons and causes of this would be a positive treatment after releasing. The government and society must ensure steps are taken to prevent these problems from deteriorating further.