Nowadays more and more people are choosing to be self employed rather than working in a company. Why might be this happen. What are the disadvantages of this?

In this contemporary epoch, the trend of selecting entrepreneur as a career option is tempting all the freshers. Therefore, a vast majority of individuals avoid working under a head force and prefer to be employed independently. This essay will elucidate the contribution key elements behind why the choose to be worked at their own and the associated adverse consequences to this change. Admittedly, the underlying cause which persuades people to initiate their own trade is training and flexibility in loan procedure. To elaborate it, since enormous seminars and advertised campaign are conducted with the motive of enthralling more people in commercial sector, the freshers are being supported, informed and guided by the experts who inspires them for this career. Besides this, the procedure of financial support has become more accessible and convenient by which they are drifting towards this mode of employment. To be more explicit, a recent report surveyed by Business Growth and Economy of India founded that a surge of 40% is accounted in retail stores after the drastic fall in interest rate. Thereby, the more they are apprised and financially supported, the greater dissatisfaction would be observed for working under a force. Nevertheless, despite convincing human beings about commercial concepts and providing provision them with flexible granting, it may become a matter of concern for a nation's economy. In other words, if entrepreneurship becomes more affordable, the rise in unskilled workforce and amateurs is likely to be noticed. Unlike the concept of large investment on stock, the easiness in taking position of manufacturing holder may lead to economic disruption when they are made accustomed to bankruptcy and inability to return payback. In America, some governmental financial institutions are suffering with considerable loss, as they recorded 43 million dollars on setting trading market. Hence, economic fall is likely to be occured owing to the fact of the escalation in such freedom. In conclusion, while aligning career towards opening self-employed business has attributed to inexpensive loan process and exclusive economical training, this may be problematic in terms of economic stability. Imposing taxes on this would certainly a spectacular idea.