Buying goods through mobile-based applications would be more in favor in upcoming years in most countries. The healthy lifestyle feature and the security of such an action as the merits and mental effects as the demerits would be pointed in the next paragraphs.

The less paper money-based is left in nature; the more trees would be available out. If there would be more diversity of trees in our surrounding environment, not only would it increase our hope for life, but also it would benefit us more in oxygen gas for breathing. In doing so, there would be much more time for us to live, leading to a balance between life and work-time due to less spent-time for paper-based money being transferred. The effect of the aforementioned point is that more people tend to do their monetary-based tasks of life by using cutting-edge applications which are fast and reliable in time. The second merit behind this theory is the less exerted pressure on the government. This being the case, the authority would face less budget deficit. If so, the capability of such power-men would increase due to less budget on police recovery systems due to less corruption of money. This is a great and also a crucial step for citizens to use smart applications, so not only will they be assured by a safe-guard to their money, but also they spend less time on physical cash transfers. Regarding psychological aspects, by spending money on online applications, users would less sense the spent-money value. This indifference to money, later, would indirectly pervert us to spend our money in the correct way, which leads to a money deficit at the end of the month. So there may be that physical money should never fade in some rare cases. That future monetary method would shift to digital pay applications seems to bring both benefits of equivalence to work-life time and also make more security to our properties, while the possibility of forgetting the value of money is confirmed to be a drawback sometimes.